RUB
Products catalog : SibProdEks, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
SibProdEks, OOO
+7 (999) 431-00-72

Products catalog

Bread, rice crispy gluten-free 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread, rice crispy gluten - free 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production capacity:...
Group: Products sugar-free
Bread - crispy wheat Siberians 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - crispy wheat 75g Siberians in flexible packaging for export to buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Organic food
Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g in the soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g to buy a soft pack for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Products glyutene-free
Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Dietary products
Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g in the soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g to buy a soft pack for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Products sugar-free
Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Products glyutene-free
Bread - Siberians crispy corn gluten 60 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy corn gluten 60g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 60 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production capacity:...
Group: Products sugar-free
Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory with onions 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Products sugar-free
Bread - Siberians crispy corn gluten 60 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy corn gluten 60g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 60 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production capacity:...
Group: Products glyutene-free
Bread - Siberians crispy rice-corn gluten 60 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy corn - rice gluten - free 60 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 60 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Produc
Group: Dietary products
Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g in the soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy savory garlic 75g to buy a soft pack for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Dietary products
Bread - crispy wheat Siberians 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 13 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - crispy wheat 75g Siberians in flexible packaging for export to buy from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production...
Group: Products sugar-free
Bread, rice crispy gluten-free 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread, rice crispy gluten - free 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production capacity:...
Group: Products glyutene-free
Bread - Siberians crispy risovo- buckwheat gluten 60 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread - Siberians crispy rice - buckwheat gluten - free 60 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 60 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural...
Group: Dietary products
Bread, rice crispy gluten-free 75 g soft pack
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
17 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 15 RUB/pcs  - from 7800 pcs
Products: Bread, rice crispy gluten - free 75 g soft package to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Novokuznetsk. Characteristics: Packing: flowpack 130 * 140 * 40 mm, bubble film; Weight: 75 g; The product is ready for use; As part of only natural ingredients. Production capacity:...
Group: Dietary products
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog SibProdEks, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : СибПродЭкс, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
СибПродЭкс, ООО
+7 (999) 431-00-72

Каталог товаров

Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Производственны
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пшеничные 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пшеничные 75г в мягкой упаковке, купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Производственн
Группа: Органические продукты питания
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты безглютеновые
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Произв
Группа: Продукты диетические
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Произв
Группа: Продукты безглютеновые
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузные без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузные без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 60 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с луком 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Произв
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузные без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузные без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 60 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты безглютеновые
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузно-рисовые без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие кукурузно - рисовые без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 60 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты диетические
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пикантные с чесноком 75г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты диетические
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пшеничные 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 руб
Опт:
  • 13 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие пшеничные 75г в мягкой упаковке, купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Производственн
Группа: Продукты без сахара
Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Производственны
Группа: Продукты безглютеновые
Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие рисово- гречневые без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы - Сибиряки хрустящие рисово - гречневые без глютена 60 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 60 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные...
Группа: Продукты диетические
Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
17 руб
Опт:
  • 15 руб/шт  - от 7800 шт
Продукция: Хлебцы хрустящие рисовые без глютена 75 г в мягкой упаковке купить на экспорт от производителя в России, Новокузнецк. Характеристики: Упаковка: флоупак 130 * 140 * 40 мм, жемчужная пленка; Вес: 75 г; Продукт готов к употреблению; В составе только натуральные ингредиенты. Производственны
Группа: Продукты диетические
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров СибПродЭкс, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги